Associazione nazionale

Comitato esecutivo

Gaetano Pascale – Presidente Slow Food Italia
g.pascale@slowfood.it

Daniele Buttignol – Segretario generale
butti@slowfood.it

Lorenzo Berlendis  – Vice presidente
l.berlendis@slowfood.it

Sonia Chellini – Vice presidente
s.chellini@slowfood.it

Francesca Rocchi  – Vice presidente
f.rocchi@slowfood.it

Cinzia Scaffidi – Vice presidente
c.scaffidi@slowfood.it

Ufficio Associazione nazionale

Fabrizio Dellapiana – f.dellapiana@slowfood.it

Mauro Pizzato – m.pizzato@slowfood.it

Alberto Arossa – a.arossa@slowfood.it

Alessia Spena – a.spena@slowfood.it

Milena Gemelli – m.gemelli@slowfood.it

Fabiana Graglia – f.graglia@slowfood.it

Simona Novi – s.novi@slowfood.it

Via Mendicità Istruita, 14
12042 Bra (Cuneo), Italia
Tel. +39 0 172 419611
Fax +39 0 172 421293