Associazione nazionale

Comitato esecutivo

Massimo Bernacchini
m.bernacchini@slowfood.it

Giorgia Canali
g.canali@slowfood.it

Antonio Cherchi
a.cherchi@slowfood.it

Giuseppe Orefice
g.orefice@slowfood.it

Silvia de Paulis
s.depaulis@slowfood.it

Gaia Salvatori
g.salvatori@slowfood.it

Francesco Sottile
f.sottile@slowfood.it

Ufficio Associazione nazionale

Fabrizio Dellapiana – f.dellapiana@slowfood.it

Elena Marino – e.marino@slowfood.it

Alberto Arossa – a.arossa@slowfood.it

Milena Gemelli – m.gemelli@slowfood.it

Fabiana Graglia – f.graglia@slowfood.it

Simona Novi – s.novi@slowfood.it

 

Via Mendicità Istruita, 14
12042 Bra (Cuneo), Italia
Tel. +39 0 172 419611
Fax +39 0 172 421293