Associazioni Regionali

Abruzzo e Molise

Presidente: Eliodoro D’Orazio
e.dorazio@slowfoodabruzzo.it

Segretario: Raffaele  Cavallo
r.cavallo@slowfoodabruzzo.it

Calabria

Presidente: Nicola Fiorita
nicola.fiorita@unical.it

Segretario: Francesco Surace
suracefr@virgilio.it

Campania e Basilicata

Presidente: Giuseppe Orefice
presidente@slowfoodcampania.it

Segretario: Giancarlo Capacchione
g.capacchione@libero.it

Emilia Romagna

Presidente: Raffaella Donati
donati.raffaela@gmail.com

Segretario: Claudia Piva
c.piva60@alice.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Presidente: Massimiliano Plett
max@slowfoodfriuli.it

Segretario: Fabio Pogacini
restaabelluno@gmail.com

Lazio

Presidente: Stefano Asaro
stefano.asaro@alice.it

Segretario: Roberta Pascali
rpascali@libero.it

Liguria

Presidente: Valter Bordo
v.bordo@slowfood.it

Segretario: Sergio Tron
s.st@libero.it

Lombardia

Presidente: Enrica Agosti
presidente@slowfoodlombardia.it

Segretario: Gigliola Casati
Segretario@slowfoodlombardia.it

Marche

Presidente: Ugo Pazzi
ugopaz@yahoo.it

Segretario: Massimo Bergamo
masxberg@alice.it

Piemonte – Valle d’Aosta

Presidente: Luigi Carbonero
luigi_carbonero@libero.it

Segretario: Gabriele Varalda
varaldag@provincia.vercelli.it

Puglia

Presidente: Antonio del Vecchio
delveccant@libero.it presidente

Segretario: Salvatore Pulimeno
salvatorepulimeno@virgilio.it

Sicilia

Presidente: Rosario Gugliotta
rguglio@tin.it

Segretario: Stefania Mancini Alaimo
mancinialaimo@hotmail.com

Toscana

Presidente: Raffaella Grana
grana.slowfoodtoscana@gmail.com

Segretario: Stefano Beltramini
stefano.beltramini@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Presidente: Cristina Gretter
cristinagretter@gmail.com

Segretario: Julia Politeo
julia.politeo@gmail.com

Umbria

Presidente: Sergio Consigli
consiglisergio@libero.it

Segretario: Monica Petronio
monica.petronio@tiscali.it

Veneto

Presidente: Mauro Pasquali
m.pasquali@slowfoodveneto.it

Segretario: Attilio Saggiorato
tesoriere@slowfoodveneto.it